Special Webinar Series on
Global Innovation Readiness: From Challenge to Opportunity
May 21 – Jun 25, 2020

Are you ready to innovate and collaborate in a changing world? When creating and launching global initiatives, leaders and teams are facing new challenges for ensuring organizational performance and international market success. The Global Minds Network team would like to invite you to an interactive webinar series to explore and discuss how to facilitate innovation and collaboration, from concept to market.

From leading virtual teams to creating an innovation culture, we will take you on an international journey designed to facilitate team performance and project success from planning to execution. Join us every Thursday for an hour of insights and case examples with team members and guest speakers.

If you’re responsible for leading or facilitating global initiatives within your organization, this webinar series can offer new insights and practices for your planning needs. We welcome executives, managers, and leaders responsible for international projects, products, services, innovation, as well as those who are guiding global HR, OD, change, learning and leadership development.

Sign up for the Global Innovation Readiness Webinar Series below or select the webinars of most interest. Join us every Thursday from May 21 to June 25 at the following times:

Thurs 8h30 PDT SF / 11h30 EDT NYC / 16h30 BST London / 17h30 CEST Paris / 21h IST Bangalore / 23h30 CST Beijing

May 21:Global Innovation Readiness: Succeeding in a Changing World
Info & Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_48w5puJLQlm3hfVLx4S93A

May 28:Leading Global Initiatives
Info & Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Pu6UEpkrTWimOQLk9Lvc4Q

June 4: Facilitating Strategic Co-Creation
Info & Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_O3efcxc-QcKP1SG7yG5XzA

June 11: Managing Virtual Team Collaboration
Info & Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_dH5RMUExQ5GAnr2C5uelAw

June 18: Creating a Global Innovation Culture
Info & Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_BgLZdqmTRY6NNKg-VHYf0A

June 25: Facilitating Global Innovation and Transformation
Info & Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_nK9564qtSt6x8-PndH4kIQ